Hearing Aids

Hearing Aid Warranty and Replacement Information

All hearing aids, including those purchased through Minnesota’s Medical Assistance (MA) program, come with a minimum 1-year warranty. Extended warranties can be purchased and added onto the base warranty of most models of hearing aids.


All hearing aids sold in the State of Minnesota are required by law to have a 45-day return period. This means all hearing aids purchased from On-Site Hearing can be returned within 45-days from delivery to the patient for a full refund of the purchase price.

Please feel free to Contact Us should you have any questions about hearing aid warranty, replacement, and return information from On-Site Hearing.